信的彩,体育电竞投注

Customer support

http://www.shyxyc.com/contact
信的彩,体育电竞投注,wwww88优德com,xin1946化悲痛大败亏轮高自标树

For all subscriber enquiries please?xin1946

To speak with our Customer Service please call?1300 MY NEWS (696 397)?

General address – The Australian

Street address

2 Holt Street
Surry Hills
NSW 2010
Australia

Postal address

GPO Box 4245
Sydney
NSW 2001
Australia

T:?(02) 9288 3000
F:?(02) 9288 2250
letters@www.shyxyc.com


Editorial contacts

General address

The Australian

Street Address
2 Holt Street,
Surry Hills,
NSW, 2010,
Australia.
Postal Address
GPO Box 4245,
Sydney,
NSW, 2001,
Australia.
Work Telephone?
(02) 9288 3000
Fax
(02) 9288 2250
Email?
letters@www.shyxyc.com

Editorial Contacts

Letters to the editor are welcome and can be emailed to?letters@www.shyxyc.com

Editor-in-Chief:?Christopher Dore
Editor:?John Lehmann
Editor, The Weekend Australian:?Michelle Gunn
Managing Editor:?Helen Trinca
Business Editor:?Eric Johnston
Editor, The Weekend Australian Magazine:?Christine Middap
Editor-at-Large:?Paul Kelly

Digital Editor:?Daniel Sankey
Email:?online@www.shyxyc.com


Sections

Arts:?arts@www.shyxyc.com
Books:?ausbooks@www.shyxyc.com
Business:?business@www.shyxyc.com
Fashion:?fashion@www.shyxyc.com
Higher Education:?highered@www.shyxyc.com
IT: digital@www.shyxyc.com
Media:?media@www.shyxyc.com
Motoring:?motoring@www.shyxyc.com
Opinion:?HoweA1@www.shyxyc.com?
Review:?review@www.shyxyc.com
Sport:?sport@www.shyxyc.com
Travel:?travel@www.shyxyc.com
World:?world@www.shyxyc.com


Bureaus

Adelaide

31 Waymouth St, Adelaide, SA 5000
Post: Box 339 GPO Adelaide, SA 5001
Tel : (08) 8206 2686
Fax. : (08) 8206 3688

South Australia correspondent
David Penberthy
david.penberthy@news.com.au


Brisbane

Corner Mayne Road and Campbell Street, Bowen Hills Qld 4006
Post: GPO Box 2145 Brisbane Qld 4001
Tel: (07) 3666 7465
Fax: (07) 3666 7499
e-mail:?Queensland@www.shyxyc.com

National Chief Correspondent
Hedley Thomas
thomash@www.shyxyc.com
(07) 3666 7463

Qld Editor

Craig Johnstone
johnstonec@www.shyxyc.com

Reporter
Rosanne Barrett
barrettr@www.shyxyc.com
(07) 3666 7464

Mark Schliebs
schliebsm@www.shyxyc.com


Canberra

Suite 117 Press Gallery, Parliament House Canberra, ACT 2600
Tel: (02) 6270 7000
Fax: (02) 6270 7071
e-mail:?ACT@www.shyxyc.com

Canberra bureau chief
Joe Kelly
kellyj@www.shyxyc.com
(02) 8114 8603


Hobart

Level 1
2 Salamanca Square,?Hobart 7001

Tasmania correspondent
Matthew Denholm
denholmm@www.shyxyc.com
Tel: (03) 6230 0644
Fax: (03) 6234 9584


Melbourne

Level 2 West, IBM Centre, 60 City Road, Southbank, Vic 3006
Post: PO Box 14740, Melbourne City MC, Vic 8001
Tel: (03) 9292 2888
Fax: (03) 9292 2803
e-mail:?Victoria@www.shyxyc.com

Victoria Editor
Damon Johnston
damon.johnston@news.com.au
Tel: (03) 9292 1756

Associate Editor
John Ferguson
fergusonj@www.shyxyc.com
Tel: (03) 9292 2887


Perth

34 Stirling Street, Perth, WA 6000
Tel: (08) 9326 9035
Fax: (08) 9325 9861
e-mail:?WA@www.shyxyc.com

WA Editor
Paige Taylor
taylorp@www.shyxyc.com
(08) 9326 9872

Photographer
Colin Murty
murtyc@www.shyxyc.com
(08) 9326 9879


Sydney

2 Holt Street, Surry Hills, NSW 2010
Post: GPO Box 4245 Sydney NSW 2001
Tel: (02) 9288 3000
Fax: (02) 9288 2250
e-mail:?NSW@www.shyxyc.com

National Chief of Staff, The Australian Editorial
James Madden
Ph: (02) 9288 2316

News Director
Sid Maher
Ph: (02) 9288 2388
mahers@www.shyxyc.com


World?Bureaus

China correspondent
Will Glasgow
will.glasgow@www.shyxyc.com

South East Asia correspondent
Amanda Hodge
Jakarta, Indonesia
hodgea13@gmail.com
Tel: +62 213 149 968

Washington correspondent
Cameron Stewart
1025 Connecticut Ave, Suite 800
Washington, DC, 20036
stewartc@www.shyxyc.com
Tel: +1 202 710 1006

The Australian doesn't play nicely with your current browser.

Please take a moment to upgrade to the latest version.

Internet Explorer

v11 or later

信的彩 xin1946